Regarding a concern of one of our users, we added a new "Account" link in the user's info, where you will find a "Delete account" button.
If you no longer want to use our site and want to delete all your recorded data (applications, images and assets, settings, logs, etc) just press this button.
IMPORTANT: This action is final and cannot be undone
Announcements of new firmware versions, new features and new applications
1 post • Page 1 of 1